Author Topic: Arizona Reporting as Ordered  (Read 2691 times)

Offline Chieftain

• Bonafide Old Fart
Arizona Reporting as Ordered
« on: May 24, 2011, 08:22:44 PM »
FNG reporting in.
Just got a very pristine 75 B SA.  Looking forward to campaigning next year with it in the local club matches I shoot.  I Have been shooting for 57 years, Marine Corps 10+ years, and two tours with the 3rd Marine Division in Vietnam. 
Both my daughters shoot, the youngest 23 years old shoots with me occasionally in the local matches.  She stands 4'11" and by her own request I gave her a Colt Combat Elite on her 21st Birthday.  Also got her a Springfield EMP for CCW/EDC.  She also has a EBR with reddot, AK copy, and a double barrel 20ga hammer gun.
Hoping to learn everything there is to know about CZ handguns, from you experienced CZ shooters.
Good luck.
Fred
Semper Fi

“To lead untrained men in to war, is to waste them.” - Confucius

“We can evade reality, but we cannot evade the consequences of evading reality” - Ayn Rand

Stupid should hurt

Offline GhostWarrior

• I'm very humble, you can ask me.
  • Administrator
  • Benefactor & Life Member NRA
Re: Arizona Reporting as Ordered
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2011, 08:24:04 AM »