Author Topic: CZ 97  (Read 3924 times)

Offline mcrea

CZ 97
« on: December 10, 2016, 07:20:43 PM »
New to the CZ forum from VA, owner of a new CZ 97 B.

Offline jay-man

Re: CZ 97
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2017, 09:25:27 PM »
Hello from Kentucky! My 97 BD is my favorite handgun. Someday I hope to send it to CGW for the serious upgrade package, it'll really be sweet then!

Offline frgood

« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2017, 03:44:07 AM »
Welcome from Florida!!!

Offline Rodolfo Fierro

• Global Moderator
    • TRAIN 2 SHOOT
« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2017, 07:41:28 AM »
If you like your 97 as much as I like mine, you will be buying a reloading press next.

Offline hook

« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2017, 06:42:00 PM »
Hello everyone I'm a newbie from Indiana looking for a very accurate automatic pistol. Looking real hard at the CZ 75 Tactical Sport Orange and as you all know it is an eye catcher for sure. Any input would help. Do you guys talk about other models of guns on here.   

Offline chfields

• Administrator
« Reply #5 on: March 23, 2017, 06:25:57 AM »
Welcome to our forum from Orlando!! The Orange is hard to beat, but then again, you can't really go wrong with any CZ.....We talk about any and all CZ's here! What are you going to be using the pistol for? Home defense, range, competition, etc.
I bought my CZ 75B SA for home defense and it ended up being my competition gun as well....I also have the Rami BD for carry....

Again, welcome to our forum!
CZ 75B SA
Hogue Wraparound Rubber Grips with Finger Grooves
CZ Compact (Steel, No Rail)
CZ Rami BD 9MM
CZ 712 G3 W/extended mag tube
Member USPSA
Member IDPA
Life Member NRA
Captain of the CZForum.com shooting team
Proud Army Dad

Offline Rodolfo Fierro

• Global Moderator
    • TRAIN 2 SHOOT
« Reply #6 on: March 23, 2017, 06:45:17 AM »